Docentes


 

Professores Efetivos                                                 

 

Adélcio Carlos de Oliveira

adelcio@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 115.3

 

Alexandre Celestino Leite Almeida

celestino@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 116.3

 

Amanda Gonçalves Saraiva Ottoni

amandagso@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 202.3

 

Ana Cristina Moreira Machado Zadra Armond

tina@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 114.3

 

Bárbara Lopes Amaral

barbaraamaral@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 202.3

 

Ben Dêivide de Oliveira Batista

ben.deivide@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 103.2

 

Claudiney Nunes de Lima

pleudiney@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 115.2

 

Denis Gouvêa Ladeira

dgl@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 203.3

 

Érico Goulart Oliveira Costa

egoulart@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 120.3

 

Gilcelia Regiane de Souza

gilcelia@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 109.3

 

Humberto Cesar Fernandes Lemos

humbertolemos@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 114.3

 

Jose Eloy Ottoni

jeottoni@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 120.3

 

Kelly Beatriz Vieira Torres Dozinel

kbtorres@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 113.3

 

 

Letícia Ribeiro de Paiva

leticia.paiva@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 115.3

 

Marcelo Martins de Oliveira

mmdeoliveira@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 220.3

 

Marcelo Oliveira Veloso

veloso@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 116.3

 

Mariana Garabini Cornelissen Hoyos

mariana@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 109.3

 

Maurício Reis e Silva Júnior

mreis@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 218.3

 

Ricardo de Carvalho Falcão

rfalcao@gmail.com

Sala 218.3

 

Rosângela de Paiva

rdepaiva@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 217.3

 

Sidiney Geraldo Alves

sidiney@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 203.3

 

Telde Natel Custódio

natel@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 103.2

 

Telles Timóteo da Silva

timoteo@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 220.3

 

Professores Substitutos

 

Larissa Fernandes Costa

larissafernandescosta@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 114.3