PROFESSORES-DELAC


PROFESSORES LETRAS

SALA

EMAIL

Lattes

Antônio Luiz Assunção

3.31

assuncao@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8585558439601111

Carolina Vianini Amaral Lima

3.16

carolvianini@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4835863308128847

Cláudio Márcio do Carmo

3.11

claudius@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3999334958306911

Cleuzilaine Vieira da Silva

2.22

cleuzilaine@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6188963900938318

Edmundo Narracci Gasparini

3.28

edgasparini@ig.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9681610935185356

Eliana da Conceição Tolentino

3.27

etolentino5@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8363424059620972

Fernanda Henriques Dias

2.22

fernandadias@ufsj.edu.br

 

José Antônio Oliveira de Resende

3.12

jresende@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1851674978622767

Juliana Borges Oliveira de Morais

3.15 

jubmorais@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8918633529917687

Laura Silveira Botelho

3.18

laurabot@hotmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8723594801152544

Liliane Assis Sade Resende

3.17

lilisade@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5600975317943342

Luciani Dalmaschio

3.18

lucianid@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0351757360147302

Luiz Manoel da Silva Oliveira

3.29

luizmanoel@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2078850561648563

Marcos Pereira Feitosa

1.57 

marcosfeitosa@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1315754690912711

Maria Ângela de Araújo Resende

3.57

m_angela@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9826203139768282

Marília de Carvalho Caetano Oliveira

3.13

mariliacarvalho@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2888448264469180

Miriam de Paiva Vieira

3.02

miriamvieira@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1117606028406532

Nádia Dolores Fernandes Biavati

3.18

nadiabiavati@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5547900574671723

Patrícia Mara de Carvalho Costa Leite

3.16

patriciacostaleite@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4926438216728598

Rosely Lucas de Oliveira

3.15

roselylucas@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2617315705239838

Suely da Fonseca Quintana

3.03

squintana@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3089054958156973

Telma Rosa de Andrade

1.57

telmadelac@ufsj.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8474885682795683

PROFESSOR SUBSTITUTA

Daniela Pedreira Aragão

Mariana de Oliveira Ferreira

Sirley Trindade Vilela

 

APOSENTADORIA

Dylia Lysardo Dias - lattes