Corpo Docente


Professores Doutores Doutorandos Mestres Especialistas Total
Efetivos 31 02 03 01 37

Professores Efetivos Lattes Grau E-mail

Ramal (32) 3379

Sala
Andréa Cristiane dos Santos Delfino Doutor andrea@ufsj.edu.br 2544 4.25
Andreia Malacarne Doutor andreiam@ufsj.edu.br 2544 4.21
Arnulfo Miguel Rodríguez Peña
Doutor miguel.rodriguez.mat@gmail.com 2356 4.09
Doutorando carlosdamat@gmail.com 2385 4.04
Doutor raposo@ufsj.edu.br 2522 4.03
Mestre carolina@ufsj.edu.br 2325 4.04
Daniela Carine Ramires de Oliveira Doutor ramires.daniela@gmail.com 2513 4.06
Doutor davibg@ufsj.edu.br 2547 4.17
Eugenio Afonso Pinto Merhi Doutor merhi@ufsj.edu.br 2357 4.11
Fábio Alexandre de Matos Doutor matos@ufsj.edu.br 2544 4.25
Fabíola de Oliveira Miranda Doutor fabiolaom@ufsj.edu.br 2325 4.07
Doutor flacoura@yahoo.com.br 2544 4.21
Francinildo Nobre Ferreira Doutor nobre@ufsj.edu.br 2549 4.02
Gheyza Ferreira da Silva Doutor gheyzaf@yahoo.com.br 2549 4.02
Doutor gtbastos@yahoo.com.br 2513 4.22
Doutor ivana@ufsj.edu.br 2512 4.24
Jander Pereira dos Santos Doutor jander@ufsj.edu.br 2513 4.22
Doutor avila_jaj@ufsj.edu.br 2385 4.05
Doutor jadc13@ufsj.edu.br 2385 4.05
Doutor jaguilar@ufsj.edu.br 2544 4.25
Lorena Mara Costa Oliveira Doutoranda lorena.costaoliveira@yahoo.com.br 2522 4.01
Luciane Teixeira Passos Giarola Doutor luciane@ufsj.edu.br 2325 4.04
Marco Antônio Claret de Castro Especialista macla@ufsj.edu.br 2357 4.09
Doutor mso@ufsj.edu.br 2513 4.06
Marianna Resende Oliveira Mestre mariannaresende@ufsj.edu.br 2544 4.25
Maria Rita Rocha do Carmo Mestre mritarc@gmail.com 2512 4.10
Patrícia Tempesta Doutor tempesta@ufsj.edu.br - 4.15b
Peter de Matos Campos Doutor pmcampos@ufsj.edu.br 2356 4.11
Rafaela Neves Bonfim Doutor rafaelabonfim@ufsj.edu.br - 4.15a
Rejane Corrêa da Rocha Doutor rejcrocha@gmail.com 2512 4.10
Doutor romelia@ufsj.edu.br 2385 4.08
Ronaldo Ribeiro Alves Doutor ronribal@ufsj.edu.br 2522 4.01
Viviane Cristina Almada de Oliveira Doutor viviane@ufsj.edu.br 2356 4.08
Viviane Pardini Valério Doutor vivipardini@ufsj.edu.br 2547 4.17
Waliston Luiz Lopes Rodrigues Silva Doutor waliston@yahoo.com 2512 4.24
Wilker Thiago Resende Fernandes Doutor wilker@ufsj.edu.br 2356 4.16
Wilman Rodas Huarcaya Doutor wilman@ufsj.edu.br 2356 4.18

 

Ex-Professores

 

Alba Regina Moretti
Andreza Cristina Beezão Moreira
Antonio Carlos Guimarães de Almeida
Carlos Manoel Augusto Dulanto Orellana
Félix Pedro Quispe Gomes
Flaviano Bahia Paulinelli Vieira  Ano Nasc.1984   Ano �bito2011
Humberto Lobosque Senna  
Ivo Nohra
João Domingos Scalon
José do Carmo Toledo  Ano Nasc.1964   Ano �bito2017
José Rafael Bokehi
Maria do Carmo Narciso Silva
Mario Willian Dávila Dávila
Milena Spegiorin Moreno Gomes
Newton Damásio de Paula Santos  Ano Nasc.1944  Ano �bito2016
Rômulo Antonio Viegas
Sergio Miranda Freire
Waldir Dias Filho