.



DOCENTES DO DEPARTAMENTO DE ENGENHARIA ELÉTRICA - DEPEL


 

 


Cristiane Geralda Tarôco


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5866
Sala 4.05 - EL
cgtaroco@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4632739658867314

     
     

Davidson Laffite Firmo

Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5874
Sala 4.25 - EL
davidson@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/davidson/
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3665835355319451
     
     

Eduardo Bento Pereira


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5874
Sala 4.20 - EL
ebento@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/ebento/
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1543642490490793

     
     

Eduardo Moreira Vicente


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5864
Sala 4.03 - EL
eduardomoreira@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1961315570900179

     
     

Élice Fernando de Melo


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5874
Sala 4.22 - EL
efm@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/8549004043019951

     
     

Erivelton Geraldo Nepomuceno


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5864
Sala 4.23 - EL
nepomuceno@ufsj.edu.br

www.ufsj.edu.br/nepomuceno/
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5858842244938381

     
     

Fernando Aparecido de Assis


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5871
Sala 4.06 - EL
fernandoassis@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/fernandoassis
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0153624706345978

     
     

Fernando Lessa Tofoli


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5868
Sala 4.16 - EL
fernandolessa@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0182863293347169

     
     


Francisco Carlos Rodrigues Coelho


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5867
Sala 4.34 - EL
franciscocoelho@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4481008684695993

     
     


Gleison F. Vasconcelos Amaral


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5864
Sala 4.17 - EL
amaral@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0679199161626311

     
     


Humberto Mendes Mazzini


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5866
Sala 4.18 - EL
hmazzini@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9213351289316463

     
     


José Tarcísio Assunção


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5872
Sala 4.21- EL
tarcisio@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5208948400208372

     
     


Lane Maria Rabelo Baccarini


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5867
Sala 4.12- EL
rabelo@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/rabelo
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3563418275880954

 

     
     


Leonidas Chaves de Resende


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5865
Sala 4.08- EL
leonidas@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/leonidas
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7342383170952914

     
     


Lucas Ramalho de Lima


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5870
Sala 4.35- EL
lucasrlima@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4226637404336882

     
     


Luiz Carlos do Nascimento


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5873
Sala 4.11- EL
nascimentolc@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/nascimento
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3407830669738286

     
     


Márcio Falcão Santos Barroso


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5864
Sala 4.04- EL
barroso@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/mfsbarroso
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5849400277186418

     
     


Márcio Júnior Lacerda


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5870
Sala 4.13- EL
lacerda@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/lacerda
http://lattes.cnpq.br/8141016674909848

     
     


Marco Aurélio de Oliveira Schroeder


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5873
Sala 4.14- EL
schroeder@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/schroeder
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0007332204631197

     
     


Marco Túlio Alves Êvo


Tel.: (32) 3379 - XXXX
Sala 4.31- EL
mtevo@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5387426262407110

     
     


Paula dos Santos Vicente


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5867
Sala 4.15- EL
paulasantos@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0648297282681216

     
     


Paulo César Monteiro Lamim Filho


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5944
Sala 4.28- EL
lamim@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6454594110880250

     
     


Rodolfo Antônio Ribeiro de Moura


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5870
Sala 4.02- EL
moura@ufsj.edu.br
http://www.ufsj.edu.br/moura
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0994273000437507

     
     


Samir Angelo Milani Martins


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5868
Sala 4.07- EL
martins@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/martins
http://lattes.cnpq.br/8082773515029049

     
     


Sérgio Marinho Soares


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5871
Sala 4.33- EL
smarinho@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6151030127943657

     
     


Silvan Antônio Flávio


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5870
Sala 4.34- EL
silvanflavio@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/silvanflavio
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9294407224090136

     
     


Teresa Cristina Bessa N. Assunção


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5872
Sala 4.21- EL
bessa@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0536700393507277

     
     


Vinícius Rosa Cota


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5866
Sala 4.19- EL
vrcota@ufsj.edu.br
www.ufsj.edu.br/vrcota
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6882402886706744

     
     


Warlley de Sousa Sales


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5871
Sala 4.01- EL
warlleysales@ufsj.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2127102036483236

     
     


Wesley Peres


Tel.: (32) 3379 - 5944
Sala 4.32- EL
wesley.peres@ufsj.edu.br
https://ufsj.edu.br/wesleyperes/
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6528636921917177

     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 


PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS


     
     


Denise Fonseca Resende


Tel.: (32) 3379 - XXXX
Sala 4.30- EL
Email: denisefonseca@ufsj.edu.br

     
     


Isabela Oliveira Guimarães


Tel.: (32) 3379 - XXXX
Sala 4.27- EL
Email: oliveiraisabela@ufsj.edu.br