Docentes do Departamento de Engenharia Elétrica - DEPEL


Cristiane Geralda Tarôco
Tel.: (32) 3379-2539
Sala 4.05-EL
Email: cgtaroco@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/cristiane


Davidson Lafitte Firmo
Tel.: (32) 3379-2378 
Sala 4.25-EL
Email: davidson@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/davidson

Eduardo Bento Pereira
Tel.: (32) 3379-2378
Sala 4.20- EL
Email: ebento@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ufsj.edu.br/ebento

Eduardo Moreira Vicente
Tel.: (32) 3379-2367
Sala 4.03 - EL
Email: eduardomoreira@ufsj.edu.br
Web page:

Élice Fernando de Melo
Tel.: (32) 3379-2378
Sala 4.22 - EL
Email: efm@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: 

Erivelton Geraldo Nepomuceno
Tel.: (32) 3379- 2367
Sala 4.23 - EL
Email: nepomuceno@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ufsj.edu.br/nepomuceno

Fernando Lessa Tofoli
Tel.: (32) 3379-2394
Sala 4.16- EL
Email: fernandolessa@ufsj.edu.br
Web page:

Francisco Carlos Rodrigues Coelho
Tel.: (32) 3379-2553
Sala 4.34 - EL
Email: franciscocoelho@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/francisco

Gleison Fransoares V. Amaral
Tel.: (32) 3379-2367
Sala 4.17 - EL
Email: amaral@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/amaral

Humberto Mendes Mazzini
Tel.: (32) 3379-2539
Sala 4.18 - EL
Email: hmazzini@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/mazzini

Jorgeson Oliveira R. dos Santos
Tel.: (32) 3379-2517
Sala 4.06 - EL
Email: jorgeson@mgconecta.com.br
Web page: 

José Tarcísio Assunção
Tel.: (32) 3379-2518
Sala 4.21 - EL
Email: tarcisio@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: 

Lane Maria Rabelo Baccarini
Tel.: (32) 3379-2553
Sala 4.12 - EL
Email: rabelo@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/rabelo

Leonidas Chaves de Resende
Tel.: (32) 3379-2583
Sala  4.08 - EL
Email: leonidas@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/leonidas

Luiz Antônio da Fonseca Manso
Tel.: (32) 3379-2583
Sala 4.13 - EL
Email: manso@omgconecta.com.br
Web page: 

Luiz Carlos do Nascimento
Tel.: (32) 3379-2538
Sala 4.11 - EL
Email: nascimentolc@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ufsj.edu.br/nascimento

Márcio Falcão Santos Barroso
Tel.: (32) 3379-2367
Sala 4.04 - EL
Email: barroso@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ufsj.edu.br/mfsbarroso

Márcio Júnior Lacerda
Tel.: (32) 3379-2516
Sala: 4.35 - EL
Email: lacerda@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: http://www.ufsj.edu.br/lacerda

Marco Aurélio de Oliveira Schroeder
Tel.: (32) 3379-2538
Sala 4.14 - EL
Email: schroeder@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/schroeder

Marco Túlio Alves Êvo
Tel.: (32) 3379-
Sala 4.31- EL
Email: mtevo@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/mtevo

Paula dos Santos
Tel.: (32) 3379- 2553
Sala 4.15 - EL
Email: paulasantos@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/paula

Paulo Cezar Monteiro Lamim Filho
Tel.: (32) 3379 - 2542
Sala 4.28 - EL
Email: lamim@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: 

Rodolfo Antônio Ribeiro de Moura
Tel.: (32) 3379 - 2516
Sala 4.02-EL
Email: moura@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ppgel.net.br/rodolfo

Samir Ângelo Milani Martins
Tel.: (32) 3379- 2394
Sala 4.07- EL
Email: martins@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: http://www.ufsj.edu.br/martins/

Sérgio Marinho Soares
Tel.: (32) 3379-2517
Sala 4.33 - EL 
Email: smarinho@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ufsj.edu/silvanflavio

Silvan Antônio Flávio
Tel.: (32) 3379- 2516
Sala 4.35 - EL
Email: silvanflavio@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: http://www.ufsj.edu.br/silvanflavio

Tereza Cristina Bessa Nogueira Assunção
Tel.: (32) 3379-2518
Sala 4.21 - EL
Email: bessa@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: 

Vinícius Rosa Cota
Tel.: (32) 3379- 2539
Sala: 4.19 - EL 
Email: vrcota@ufsj.edu.br 
Web page: www.ufsj.edu.br/vrcota

Warlley de Souza Sales
Tel.: (32) 3379-2517
Sala 4.01 - EL 
Email: warlleysales@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: 

Wesley Peres
Tel.: (32) 3379- 2542
Sala 4.32 - EL
Email: wesley.peres@ufsj.edu.br
Web page: www.ufsj.edu.br/wesleyperes

 

Professores substitutos 

Arismar Morais Gonçalves Júnior
Sala 4.30 - EL
Email: arismar@ufsj.edu.br

Bruno de Paula Ossalin Paiva
Email: bruno.paiva@ufsj.edu.br

Francisco de Assis Dias
Sala 4.30 - EL
Email: franciscodias@ufsj.edu.br

Jean Antônio da Silva Carvalho
Sala 4.29 - EL
Email: jeancarvalho@ufsj.edu.br

Joyce Oliva Gaio
Sala 4.29 - EL
Email: joyce_oliva@ufsj.edu.br