DOCENTES / ENGENHARIAS


 

ENGENHARIA

MECATRÔNICA

 

 

1. Alexandre Cândido Moreira

amoreira@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 206.3

(Clique aqui para acesso ao site particular)

 

 

2. Cássia Regina S. Nunes Almeida

cassia.nunes@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 204.3

(Cedida ao IFET/MG para colaboração técnica)

 

 

3. Cláudio Alexandre Pinto Tavares

claudiot@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 210.3

 

 

4. Diego Raimundi Corradi

diego.corradi@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 209.3

 

 

5. Edgar Campos Furtado

edgar@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 201.3

 

 

6. Guilherme Gomes da Silva

guilhermegomes@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 201.3

 

 

7. Leandro José Evilásio Campos

leandro.campos@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 206.3

(Professor Substituto)

 

 

8. Leonardo Adolpho Rodrigues da Silva

leonardo@ufsj.edu.br

NIPEM Sala 3

 

 

9. Leonardo Guimarães Fonseca

leofonseca@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 204.3

 

 

10. Marcelo Elias dos Santos

elias@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 210.3

(Cedido ao MEC/Brasília para colaboração técnica)

 

 

11. Rina Mariane Alves Dutra

rina@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 205.3

 

 

12. Tarsis Prado Barbosa

tarsisbarbosa@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 209.3

 

 

 

 

ENGENHARIA

EM TELECOMUNICAÇÕES

 

 

 

1. Ana Cláudia Silva de Souza

aclaudia@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 117.2

 

 

2. Cláudio Garcia Batista

claudiog@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 116.2

 

 

3. Gláucio Lopes Ramos

glaucio@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 210.2

 

 

4. Gustavo Fernandes Rodrigues

gfernandes@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 117.2

 

 

5. Heber Tormentino de Sousa

heber@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 102.2

 

 

6. Marco Aurélio Seluque Fregonezi

fregonezi@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 220.2

 

 

7. Marcos Tomio Kakitani

marcos.kakitani@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 117.2

 

 

8. Moacir de Souza Júnior

moacir@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 209.2

 

 

9. Paulo Tibúrcio Pereira

paulotiburcio@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 210.2

 

 

10. Ramon Dornelas Soares

soares.ramon@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 209.2

 

 

11. Romaísa Lopes Cabral

romaisacabral@gmail.com

Sala 119.2

(Professora Substituta)

 

 

12. Sandro Rogério Zang

szang@ufsj.edu.br

Sala 116.2