Equipe


DIPRE   Ramal: 5403 dipre@ufsj.edu.br
Fábio Chaves fchaves@ufsj.edu.br
Eloisa de Paula Pereira do Nascimento eloisapereira@ufsj.edu.br
Isabela Teixeira de Assis Coelho isabela@ufsj.edu.br
Lucimar Caputo Januzzi de Oliveira Dias      Ramal: 5404
   
   
   
SETRA  Ramal: 5405 transporte@ufsj.edu.br
André Andrade Resende Machado amachado@ufsj.edu.br
Flávio Elias Ferreira flavioferreira@ufsj.edu.br
Simone Aparecida Chaves Melo  
     
SSEGI  Ramal: 5409    
Gilmar Cândido Rodrigues gilmarcr@ufsj.edu.br  
Nilo César dos Santos nilo63@ufsj.edu.br  
Vera Lúcia Lopes vera.lopes@ufsj.edu.br

 

SESEG  Ramal: 5407 

seseg@ufsj.edu.br
Denilson Fonseca denilson@ufsj.edu.br
Roberta Chayane Coelho Ribeiro robertabq@ufsj.edu.br
Maria Lúcia Resende Ferreira luciaferreira@ufsj.edu.br
Tateana Carla Magalhães  

 

 

SALOG  Ramal: 5411

 

 

espacofisico@ufsj.edu.br

Sérgio Murilo Silva sms@ufsj.edu.br
Eder Paulo Santos Reis  

 

 

Protocolo e Correspondências  Ramal: 5413

 
Antônio Clemente Rosa Filho - CSA acrf@ufsj.edu.br
Mercês Santana Garcia - CSA merces@ufsj.edu.br
Marcelo da Silva Guimarães- CSA  
Aparecida Santana - CDB  

 

  Arquivo Permanente  Ramal: 5412

 
Aender de Almeida MIranda  
Gabriel Cesár de Sousa Santos  
   
   
   
   
SEGRA  Ramal: 5410 segra@ufsj.edu.br
Claudia Maria Menezes Machado  cmmm@ufsj.edu.br
Anderson Resende Guimarães da Silva  
Ênio Domingos de Assis  
Everton Barboza Valadares  
Fernando Luis Vale  
Jonas Costa de Souza  
Luiz Cláudio Ribeiro Alves  
Ronaldo de Oliveira   
Marcos Paulo Lima de Jesus