Servidores do CCO


Docentes

Professor E-mail Institucional
1 Adriana Cristina Soares de Souza adrianasouza@ufsj.edu.br
2 Aisha Aguiar Morais profaisha@ufsj.edu.br
3 Alba Otoni albaotoni@ufsj.edu.br
4 Alexandre Ernesto Silva alexandresilva@ufsj.edu.br
5 Alexsandro Sobreira Galdino asgaldino@ufsj.edu.br
6 Alisson Araújo alissonaraujo@ufsj.edu.br
7 Ana Angélica Lima Dias anaangelica@ufsj.edu.br
8 Ana Flávia Quirino Franco anaquirino@ufsj.edu.br
9 Ana Gabriela Reis Solano anagabriela@ufsj.edu.br
10 Ana Hortência Fonseca Castro acastro@ufsj.edu.br
11 Ana Júlia Pereira Santinho Gomes ajpsant@ufsj.edu.br
12 Ana Paula Souto Melo anapaulamelo@ufsj.edu.br
13 André Felipe Zuccolo Barragat de Andrade andrebarragat@ufsj.edu.br
14 André Oliveira Baldoni andrebaldoni@ufsj.edu.br
15 Andressa Vinha Zanuncio zandressa@ufsj.edu.br
16 Angelita Cristine de Melo angelitamelo@ufsj.edu.br
17 Antônio Carlos Pinto Guimarães acpg@ufsj.edu.br
18 Arlessandro Pinto de Souza Carvalho arlessandro@ufsj.edu.br
19 Beatriz Alves Ferreira beatrizf@ufsj.edu.br
20 Bernardo Guimarães de Aguiar baguiar40@ufsj.edu.br
21 Carlos Alberto Pegolo da Gama carlosgama@ufsj.edu.br
22 Carlos Eduardo de Matos Jensen jensen@ufsj.edu.br
23 Carlos Guilherme Alvim Costa Leite carlosguilhermeacl@ufsj.edu.br
24 Caroline Pereira Domingueti caroldomingueti@ufsj.edu.br
25 Clareci Silva Cardoso clareci@ufsj.edu.br
26 Clarissa Chaltein Almeida Gontijo clarissachaltein@ufsj.edu.br
27 Cristiana Rosa de Lima Machado  
28 Cristiane Queixa Tilelli ctilelli@ufsj.edu.br
29 Cristina Sanches csgiraud@ufsj.edu.br
30 Daniel Bonoto Gonçalves bonoto@ufsj.edu.br
31 Daniel Nogueira Cortez danielcortez@ufsj.edu.br
32 Danilo Donizetti Trevisan ddtrevisan@ufsj.edu.br
33 Dante Alighieri Schettini aligh@ufsj.edu.br
34 Danyelle Romana Alves Rios danyelleromana@ufsj.edu.br
35 Débora de Oliveira Lopes debora@ufsj.edu.br
36 Dênia Alves de Azevedo denia@ufsj.edu.br
37 Denise Alves Guimarães deniseguimaraes@ufsj.edu.br
38 Denise Sena Veloso denisesv@ufsj.edu.br
39 Denny Fabrício Magalhães Veloso denny@ufsj.edu.br
40 Edilene Aparecida Araújo da Silveira edileneap@ufsj.edu.br
41 Eduardo Dias Chula eduardochula@ufsj.edu.br
42 Eduardo Henrique de Matos Lima eduardo.henrique@ufsj.edu.br
43 Eduardo Sergio da Silva silvaedu@ufsj.edu.br
44 Elaine Cristina Dias Franco elainefranco@ufsj.edu.br
45 Elaine Cristina Rodrigues Gesteira elaine_gesteira@ufsj.edu.br
46 Elen Soraia de Menezes Cabral elenmenezes@ufsj.edu.br
47 Eliana Maria Maurício da Rocha elianarocha@ufsj.edu.br
48 Eliete Albano de Azevedo Guimarães elietealbano@ufsj.edu.br
49 Fábio Henrique de Oliveira fholiveira@ufsj.edu.br
50 Fábio Vieira dos Santos fabiosantos@ufsj.edu.br
51 Fabíola Cristina Santos Tavares fabiolatavares@ufsj.edu.br
52 Flávia de Oliveira flaviadeoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
53 Farah Maria Drumond Chequer Baldoni farahchequer@ufsj.edu.br
54 Fernanda Elias Ferreira Rabelo felias@ufsj.edu.br
55 Fernanda Moura Lanza fernandalanza@ufsj.edu.br
56 Fernando de Pilla Varotti varotti@ufsj.edu.br
57 Frank Pereira de Andrade frank@ufsj.edu.br
58 Geovana Cota Avelar geovana.cota@ufsj.edu.br
59 Gilberto Fontes gfontes@ufsj.edu.br
60 Giovanna Ribeiro Gontijo da Rocha helder-lacerda@ufsj.edu.br
61 Gisele Cristina Rabelo Silva giselec@ufsj.edu.br
62 Gláucia Maria Lopes Reis glauciamlreis@ufsj.edu.br
63 Guilherme de Freitas Barcelos guibar@ufsj.edu.br
64 Guillherme Souza Azevedo gs.azevedo@ufsj.edu.br
65 Gustavo Henrique Ribeiro Viana viana@ufsj.edu.br
66 Gustavo Machado Rocha gusrocha@ufsj.edu.br
67 Gylce Eloísa Cabreira Panitz Cruz gylcepanitz@ufsj.edu.br
68 Helder Angelo Tanos Lacerda helder-lacerda@ufsj.edu.br
69 Helder Magno Silva Valadares heldervaladares@ufsj.edu.br
70 Helen Cristiny Teodoro Couto Ribeiro helen.cristiny@ufsj.edu.br
71 Hélio Batista dos Santos hbsantos@ufsj.edu.br
72 Hérica de Lima Santos hlima@ufsj.edu.br
73 Hygor Kleber Cabral Silva hygorcabral@ufsj.edu.br
74 Hosana Ferreira Rates hosana@ufsj.edu.br
75 Humberto Ferreira de Oliveira Quites hquites@ufsj.edu.br
76 Isabela Guimarães Ribeiro Baeta  
77 Isabela Iside Gagliardo isabelaigs@ufsj.edu.br
78 Jacqueline Simone de Almeida Machado jacquelinemachado@ufsj.edu.br
79 Jaqueline Maria Siqueira Ferreira jaque@ufsj.edu.br
80 João Marcos Arantes Soares joaomarcos@ufsj.edu.br
81 Jefferson Luiz Princival princivalj@ufsj.edu.br
82 João Máximo de Siqueira jmaximo@ufsj.edu.br
83 Joaquim Mauricio Duarte Almeida maudall@ufsj.edu.br
84 José Antônio da Silva jasilva01@ufsj.edu.b
85 Jose Augusto Ferreira Perez Villar zevillar@ufsj.edu.br
86 Juliana Teixeira de Magalhães julimaga@ufsj.edu.br
87 Juliano Teixeira Moraes julianotmoraes@ufsj.edu.br
88 Júlio César Veloso julioveloso@ufsj.edu.br
89 Jussara Soares Fontes de Sousa jussarafontes@ufsj.edu.br
90 Karine Siqueira Cabral Rocha karinesiqueira@ufsj.edu.br
91 Kellen Rosa Coelho Sbampato kellencoelho@ufsj.edu.br
92 Leandro Augusto de Oliveira Barbosa lbarbosa@ufsj.edu.br
93 Lectícia de Siqueira Ribeiro Rios lecticia@ufsj.edu.br
94 Leonardo Lopes Tonani leotonani@ufsj.edu.br
95 Letícia Fernandes de Oliveira leticiaoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
96 Letícia Helena Januário leticiahj@ufsj.edu.br
97 Liliane de Lourdes Teixeira Silva lilanets@ufsj.edu.br
98 Luciana Alves Rodrigues dos Santos Lima luarsantos@ufsj.edu.br
99 Luciana de Lourdes Queiroga Gontijo Netto Maia luciananetto@ufsj.edu.br
100 Luciana Estefani Drumond de Carvalho lucianadrumond@ufsj.edu.br
101 Luciana Lara dos Santos lucianalara@ufsj.edu.br
102 Luciana Menezes Nogueira Martins lucianamnmartins@ufsj.edu.br
103 Luis Fernando Soares lfsoares@ufsj.edu.br
104 Luiz Guilherme Machado de Macedo lgm@ufsj.edu.br
105 Magna Cristina de Paiva magnacpaiva@ufsj.edu.br
106 Maira de Castro Lima mairacastrolima@ufsj.edu.br
107 Marcelo Gonzaga de Freitas Araújo mgfaraujo@ufsj.edu.br
108 Márcia Christina Caetano Romano marciachristinacs@ufsj.edu.br
109 Marcos Antônio Garcia Magalhães marcosgarcia@ufsj.edu.br
110 Maria Denise Rodrigues Tameirão mariadenise@ufsj.edu.br
111 Maria Tereza Taroni Marques de Moraes mttmarques@ufsj.edu.br
112 Mariana Campos da Paz Lopes Galdino marianacamposdapaz@ufsj.edu.br
113 Mariana Linhares Pereira marianapereira@ufsj.edu.br
114 Mariane Cristina Schnitzler Villar mcs@ufsj.edu.br
115 Mauro Ezio Eustáquio Pires  
116 Melina de Barros Pinheiro Inácio melinapinheiro@ufsj.edu.br
117 Michele Conceição Pereira michelepereira@ufsj.edu.br
118 Nadja Cristiane Lappann Botti nc_lappann_botti@ufsj.edu.br
119 Nayara Delgado Andre Bortoleto nayara_fbq@ufsj.edu.br
120 Patrícia Peres de Oliveira pperesoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
121 Patrícia Pinto Braga patricia_braga@ufsj.edu.br
122 Paulo Afonso Granjeiro granjeiro@ufsj.edu.br
123 Paulo Macedo de Oliveira Leite pmol@ufsj.edu.br
124 Rafael Cesar Russo Chagas rafaelchagas@ufsj.edu.br
125 Rafael Gonçalves Teixeira Neto rafaelgtn@ufsj.edu.br
126 Raissa Silva Souza rssouza.ra@ufsj.edu.br
127 Ralph Gruppi Thomé ralph@ufsj.edu.br
128 Renata Cristina da Penha Silveira renatasilveira@ufsj.edu.br
129 Renê Oliveira do Couto rocouto@ufsj.edu.br
130 Richardson Miranda Machado richardson@ufsj.edu.br
131 Roberta Carvalho de Figueiredo robertafigueiredo@ufsj.edu.br
132 Rommel Larcher Rachid Novais rommel@ufsj.edu.br
133 Rosy Iara Maciel de Azambuja Ribeiro rosy@ufsj.edu.br
134 Rufino de Freitas Silva rufino@ufsj.edu.br
135 Sandra Cristina Armond scarmond@ufsj.edu.br
136 Selma Maria da Fonseca Viegas selmaviegas@ufsj.edu.br
137 Shirley Milagre Menezes shirleymmd@ufsj.edu.br
138 Silvio Luiz Thomaz de Souza thomaz@ufsj.edu.br
139 Tarcisio Laerte Gontijo enftarcisio@ufsj.edu.br
140 Telma Porcina Vilas Boas Dias telmaporcina@ufsj.edu.br
141 Thalyta Crsitna Mansano Schlosser mansanothalyta@ufsj.edu.br
142 Thiago Andrade Pedrosa tap@ufsj.edu.br
143 Tiago Johnston Leitão  
144 Valéria Conceição de Oliveira valeriaoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
145 Valéria Ernestânia Chaves valeriachaves@ufsj.edu.br
146 Vanessa Faria Cortes cortesvf@ufsj.edu.br
147 Vanessa Jaqueline da Silva Vieira dos Santos vjsilva@ufsj.edu.br
148 Vânia Aparecida da Costa Oliveira profvaniaufsj@ufsj.edu.br
149 Vinícius Azevedo Dias vazevedodias@ufsj.edu.br
150 Vinícius Silva Belo viniciusbelo@ufsj.edu.br
151 Virgínia Junqueira de Oliveira viju.ufsj@ufsj.edu.br
152 Walquiria Jesusmara dos Santos waljsantos@ufsj.edu.br
153 Werner dos Santos Copatto Costa wercopatto@ufsj.edu.br
154 Whocely Victor de Castro whocely@ufsj.edu.br

 

Técnicos Administrativos

Nome E-mail Institucional
1 Adriano Guimarães Parreira aguiparreira@ufsj.edu.br
2 Alessandra Dias Carregal alecarregal@ufsj.edu.br
3 Anamar da Silva anamar@ufsj.edu.br
4 André Augusto Pereira andre.dicon@ufsj.edu.br
5 Andressa Godoy Fonseca Sousa andressa@ufsj.edu.br
6 Camilo de Lelis Romano camilo_santos@ufsj.edu.br
7 Cláudia Aparecida de Castro claudia.div@ufsj.edu.br
8 Cristina Pereira Jaber cristina.ufsj@gmail.com
9 Cristina Rabelo Flor cristinaflor@ufsj.edu.br
10 Dalise Silva do Carmo dalisecarmo@ufsj.edu.br
11 Daniela Gomes Alves Teixeira danigomes@ufsj.edu.br
12 Daniele Campelo D Avila danieleavila@ufsj.edu.br
13 Eduardo José Lopes eduardojoselopes@ufsj.edu.br
14 Elaine Marques de Menezes Ribeiro elaine.ribeiro@ufsj.edu.br
15 Elida Xavier da Silva elida@ufsj.edu.br
16 Elidiane de Carvalho Coelho elidiane@ufsj.edu.br
17 Enária Cintia Ferreira enaria@ufsj.edu.br
18 Erika Aparecida Correa erikacorrea@ufsj.edu.br
19 Fernanda Carolina Fernandes fernanda.fernandes@ufsj.edu.br
20 Flávio Henrique da Silveira flaviohenriquesilveira@ufsj.edu.br
21 Flávio Martins de Oliveira flaviooliv@ufsj.edu.br
22 Francisco José da Silva Junior kiko@ufsj.edu.br
23 Geovane Edson da Silva geovane@ufsj.edu.br
24 Gisele Amanda de Oliveira Santos gisele.div@ufsj.edu.br
25 Grazielle Aparecida Silva Maia graquimica@ufsj.edu.br
26 Heber Paulino Pena heberpaulino@ufsj.edu.br
27 Helena Augusta Viana e Souza helena.avs@ufsj.edu.br
28 Isabel Cristina da Silveira Bento isabelbento@ufsj.edu.br
29 Isabel Cristina Faria isabelfadiv@ufsj.edu.br
30 Jacqueline Almeida Silva jacqueline@ufsj.edu.br
31 Jesuíno Geraldo dos Santos santos.jesus@ufsj.edu.br
32 José Arimatea de Aleluia Júnior ari.aleluia@ufsj.edu.br
33 Junivânia Aparecida dos Santos Lacerda junivânia@ufsj.edu.br
34 karen Cipriano da Silva karencipriano@ufsj.edu.br
35 Karina Marjorie Silva Herrera kmsherrera@ufsj.edu.br
36 Lailah Horácio Sales Pereira lailahsales@ufsj.edu.br
37 Letícia Goncalves Resende Ferreira leticiagrf@ufsj.edu.br
38 Leonardo Oliveira Faria leofaria@ufsj.edu.br
39 Ludmila Maria Gonçalves Godoi de Camargos ludmilagodoi@ufjs.edu.br
40 Luciana Gonçalves Ferreira lgferreira@ufsj.edu.br
41 Luciana Martins Rodrigues lucianamr@ufsj.edu.br
42 Mairon César Coimbra coimbra@ufsj.edu.br
43 Maria Perpétua Oliveira Natividade perpetuanatividade@ufsj.edu.br
44 Maria Tereza Naves Agrello agrello.matnal@ufsj.edu.br
45 Mariana Amorim de Oliveira mariamorim@ufsj.edu.br
46 Marina Damas Couto marinadamas@ufsj.edu.br
47 Marina Goulart da Silva marina@ufsj.edu.br
48 Marina Paula da Cunha Oliveira marina.biologa@ufsj.edu.br
49 Michael Eder de Oliveira michael@ufsj.edu.br
50 Michelly Morato Damasceno Gonçalves michelly@ufsj.edu.br
51 Milla Wildemberg Fiedler millawf@ufsj.edu.br
52 Patrícia Cristina de Faria patriciafaria@ufsj.edu.br
53 Paulo Ricardo Teixeira pauloricardo@ufsj.edu.br
54 Paulo Sérgio Diniz paulodiniz@ufsj.edu.br
55 Rodrigo José Natividade Bueno rodrigo.bueno@ufsj.edu.br
56 Rodrigo Maia Lopes rodrigo.maia@ufsj.edu.br
57 Sara Wanelle Fonseca sarawanelle@ufsj.edu.br
58 Soraia Aparecida Alves soraia.div@ufsj.edu.br
59 Valéria de Oliveira Santos valsantos.dicon@ufsj.edu.br
60 Valeriana Valadares Pereira valeriana@ufsj.edu.br
61 Vantuir Ferreira Júnior juniorvfj@ufsj.edu.br
62 Vicente Thomasi vicentethomasi@ufsj.edu.br
63 Cleber Cristiano Romão (cedido) clebercr@ufsj.edu.br
64 Edilson Nunes Ferreira (cedido) edilsonferreira171730@ufsj.du.br
65 Maria Cristina da Silva Barbosa maria.cristina@ufsj.edu.br