Servidores


 

Professores e link do Currículo Lattes:

 

Adriana  Cristina Soares de Souza adrianasouza@ufsj.edu.br

Ana Gabriela Reis Solano anagabriela@ufsj.edu.br

Ana Hortência Fonseca Castro acastro@ufsj.edu.br

Ana Júlia Pereira Santinho Gomes  ajpsant@ufsj.edu.br 

Angelita Cristine de Melo angelitamelo@ufsj.edu.br

André de Oliviera Baldoni andrebaldoni@ufsj.edu.br

Beatriz Alves Ferreira beatrizf@ufsj.edu.br

Carlos Eduardo de Matos Jensen jensen@ufsj.edu.br

Caroline Pereira Domingueti caroldomingueti@ufsj.edu.br

Cristiane Queixa Tilelli ctilelli@ufsj.edu.br

Cristina Sanches  csanches@ufsj.edu.br

Danyelle Romana Alves Rios danyelleromana@gmail.com

Eliana Maria Maurício da Rocha elianarocha@ufsj.edu.br

Farah Maria Drumon Chequer farahchequer@ufsj.edu.br 

Frank Pereira de Andrade  frank@ufsj.edu.br

Gilberto Fontes gfontes@ufsj.edu.br 

Glaucia Maria Lopes Reis  glauciamlreis@ufsj.edu.br

Hélio Batista dos Santos - hbsantos@ufsj.edu.br 

Joaquim Maurício Duarte Almeida maudall@ufsj.edu.br

Juliana Teixeira de Magalhães julimagaufsj@gmail.com

Luciana Alves R. dos Santos Lima luarsantos@bol.com.br

Luís Fernando Soares lfsoares@ufsj.edu.br

Magna Cristina de Paiva magnacpaiva@ufsj.edu.br

Mariana Linhares Pereira marianapereira@ufsj.edu.br

Mariane Cristina Schnitzler - mcs@ufsj.edu.br

Marcelo Gonzaga de Freitas Araújo - mgfaraujo@ufsj.edu.br

Renê Oliveira do Couto - rocouto@ufsj.edu.br 

Roberta Carvalho de Fiqueiredo - robertafigueiredo@ufsj.edu.br

Whocely Vitor de Castro whocely@ufsj.edu.br

Professores Colaboradores

Dante Alighieri Schettini  aligh@ufsj.edu.br

Fábio Vieira dos Santos fabiosantos@ufsj.edu.br 

Fernando Pilla Varotti varotti@ufsj.edu.br

Gisele Cristina Rabelo Silva giselec@ufsj.edu.br

José Antônio da Silva  jasilva01@ufsj.edu.br

José Augusto Ferreira Perez Villar zevillar@ufsj.edu.br

Letícia Fernandes de Oliveira leticiaoliveira@ufsj.edu.br

Maira de Castro Lima mairacastrolima@ufsj.edu.br

Michele Conceição Pereira michelepereira@ufsj.edu.br

Nayara Delgado André Bortoleto nayara_fbq@ufsj.edu.br

Paulo Afonso Granjeiro granjeiro@ufsj.edu.br

Rafael César Russo Chagas rafaelchagas@ufsj.edu.br

Ralph Gruppi Thomé ralphthome@gmail.com

Telma Porcina Vilas Boas Dias telmaporcina@ufsj.edu.br

Valéria Ernestânia Chaves valeria.chaves@gmail.com

Vínicius Silva Belo viniciusbelo@ufsj.edu.br

 

Assitente em Administração

Patrícia Cristina de Faria - patriciafaria@ufsj.edu.br