COORDENADOR

José Rodrigues de Alvarenga Filho
joserodrigues@ufsj.edu.br 
 
 
VICE COORDENADORA
 
Cássia Beatriz Batista e Silva
cassiabeatrizb@ufsj.edu.br
 
 
TÉCNICOS ADMINISTRATIVOS
 
Érica Sandim Campos
ericacampos@ufsj.edu.br
 
André Felipe Morcatti
andrefelipe@ufsj.edu.br 
 
 
CORPO DOCENTE 
 

Adriana Guimarães Rodrigues

DPSIC

adrianarodrigues@ufsj.edu.br

Alessandra Pimentel

DPSIC

alessandrapimentel@ufsj.edu.br

Antonio Paulo Angélico

DPSIC

angelico@ufsj.edu.br

Cássia Beatriz Batista e Silva

DPSIC

cassiabeatrizb@ufsj.edu.br

Celso Francisco Tondin

DPSIC

celsotondin@ufsj.edu.br

Cláudia Márcia Miranda de Paiva

DPSIC

claumpaiva@ufsj.edu.br

Dener Luiz da Silva

DPSIC

densilva@ufsj.edu.br

Diogo Antônio Bloes Chagas

DPSIC

diogochagas@ufsj.edu.br

Douglas Nunes Abreu

DPSIC

dnabreu@ufsj.edu.br

Fuad Kyrillos Neto

DPSIC

fuadneto@ufsj.edu.br

Isabela Maria Magalhães Lima

DPSIC isabela.lima@ufsj.edu.br

Isabela Saraiva de Queiroz

DPSIC

isabelasq@ufsj.edu.br

José Rodrigues de Alvarenga Filho

DPSIC

joserodrigues@ufsj.edu.br

Kety Valéria Simões Franciscatti

DPSIC

kfrancis@ufsj.edu.br

Lucas Cordeiro Freitas

DPSIC

lcordeirofreitas@ufsj.edu.br

Luiz Gonzaga Chiavegato Filho

DPSIC

lgcfilho@ufsj.edu.br

Magali Milene Silva

DPSIC magalimilene@ufsj.edu.br

Marcelo Dalla Vecchia

DPSIC

mdvecchia@ufsj.edu.br

Marco Antônio Silva Alvarenga

DPSIC

alvarenga@ufsj.edu.br

Maria Gláucia Pires Calzavara

DPSIC

glauciacalzavara@ufsj.edu.br

Maria Nivalda de Carvalho-Freitas

DPSIC

nivalda@ufsj.edu.br

Mário César Rezende Andrade

DPSIC

mariocesar@ufsj.edu.br

Matilde Agero Batista

DPSIC

matilde@ufsj.edu.br

Mônia Aparecida da Silva

DPSIC

monia@ufsj.edu.br

Neyfsom Carlos Fernandes Matias

DPSIC

neyfsom@ufsj.edu.br

Rafael Siqueira de Guimarães DPSIC

rafaelorlando@ufsj.edu.br

Roberto Pires Calazans Matos

DPSIC

calazans@ufsj.edu.br

Rosângela Maria de Almeida Camarano Leal

DPSIC

rocam@ufsj.edu.br

Tais de Lacerda Gonçalves Massiére

DPSIC

lacerda.tais@ufsj.edu.br

Tatiana Cury Pollo

DPSIC

tpollo@ufsj.edu.br

Walter Melo Junior

DPSIC

wmelojr@ufsj.edu.br

Wilson Camilo Chaves

DPSIC

camilo@ufsj.edu.br