DIPRE   Ramal: 5403 dipre@ufsj.edu.br
Técnicos Administrativos  
Fábio Chaves fchaves@ufsj.edu.br
Eloisa de Paula Pereira do Nascimento eloisapereira@ufsj.edu.br
Isabela Teixeira de Assis Coelho   isabela@ufsj.edu.br 
 Paulo Márcio pmcsousa@ufsj.edu.br
   
SETRA  Ramal: 5405 transporte@ufsj.edu.br
Técnicos Administrativos  
André Andrade Resende Machado amachado@ufsj.edu.br
Flávio Elias Ferreira   flavioferreira@ufsj.edu.br 
Mauricio Geraldo Lara mlara@ufsj.edu.br
Colaborador Terceirizado  
Simone Aparecida Chaves Melo simoufsj@gmail.com
     
SSEGI  Ramal: 5409 seguranca@ufsj.edu.br  
Técnicos Administrativos    
Vera Lúcia Lpes vera.lopes@ufsj.edu.br  
Gilmar Cândido Rodrigues gilmarcr@ufsj.edu.br  
Nilo César dos Santos nilo63@ufsj.edu.br  
Telma Valéria de Resende telma@ufsj.edu.br  
     
SESEG Ramal: 5407   seseg@ufsj.edu.br   
Técnicos Administrativos  
Denilson Fonseca denilson@ufsj.edu.br
Roberta Chayane Coelho Ribeiro   robertabq@ufsj.edu.br 
Éverton Henrique Jaques evertonjaques@ufsj.edu.br
Colaborador Terceirizado  
Maria Lúcia Resende Ferreira luciaferreira@ufsj.edu.br
   
SALOG  Ramal: 5411 espacofisico@ufsj.edu.br
Técnico Administrativo  
Raphaela Ribeiro raphaela.ribeiro@ufsj.edu.br
Colaborador terceirizado  
Monique Fernanda Caldas  
   
SERVIÇO DE ARQUIVO - ramal 5412 arquivo@ufsj.edu.br
Técnicos Administrativos  
Aender de Almeida Miranda   aender@ufsj.edu.br 
Gabriel César de Souza Santos gabrielcesar888@ufsj.edu.br
Miriane da Conceição Fiuza mirianefiuza@ufsj.edu.br
   
SERVIÇO DE PROTOCOLO CSA - ramal 5413 protocolocsa@ufsjedu.br
Técnico Administrativo  
Mercês Santana Garcia merces@ufsj.edu.br
Colaboradores Terceirizados  
Glacy Aparecida Resende  
Leandro de Jesus Tiago  
   
SERVIÇO DE PROTOCOLO CDB - ramal 5106 protocolocdb@ufsj.edu.br
Técnico Administrativo  
Aparecida Santana aparecidasantana@ufsj.edu.br
   
SERVIÇO DE PROTOCOLO CTAN  protocoloctan@ufsj.edu.br
Colaborador Terceirizado  
Monique Jéssica de Carvalho Gomes  
   
SEGRA  Ramal: 5410 segra@ufsj.edu.br
Técnico Administrativo  
Ronaldo de Oliveira (chefe de setor) butte@ufsj.edu.br
Luiz Cláudio Ribeiro Alves lcralves@ufsj.edu.br
Ênio Domingos de Assis enio@ufsj.edu.br