Docente

(clique para ver o Lattes)

Categoria

Linha de Pesquisa Curso

E-mail

Antonio Paulo Angélico

Permanente

2 Mestrado

angelico@ufsj.edu.br

Cássia Beatriz Batista e Silva

Permanente

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

cassiabeatrizb@ufsj.edu.br

Celso Francisco Tondin

Permanente

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

celsotondin@ufsj.edu.br

Fuad Kyrillos Neto

Permanente

1

Mestrado

Doutorado

fuadneto@ufsj.edu.br

Isabela Saraiva de Queiroz

Permanente

1 e 2 Mestrado

isabelasq@ufsj.edu.br

Larissa Medeiros Marinho dos Santos

Permanente

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

larissa@ufsj.edu.br

Lucas Cordeiro Freitas

Permanente

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

lcordeirofreitas@ufsj.edu.br

Marcelo Dalla Vecchia

Permanente

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

mdvecchia@ufsj.edu.br

Marco Antônia Silva Alvarenga

Permanente 2 Mestrado alvarenga@ufsj.edu.br

Marcos Vieira Silva

Colaborador

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

mvsilva@ufsj.edu.br

Maria Gláucia Pires Calzavara

Permanente 1 Mestrado

glauciacalzavara@ufsj.edu.br

Maria Nivalda de Carvalho-Freitas

Permanente

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

nivalda@ufsj.edu.br

Mário César Rezende Andrade

Permanente

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

mariocesar@ufsj.edu.br

Marina de Bittencourt Bandeira

Permanente

2

Mestrado

Doutorado

bandeira@ufsj.edu.br

Mônia Aparecida da Silva

Permanente

2 Mestrado

monia@ufsj.edu.br

Neyfsom Carlos Fernandes Matias

Permanente   2 Mestrado neyfsom@ufsj.edu.br

Pedro Sobrino Laureano

Colaborador

1 Mestrado

  pedrolaureano@ufsj.edu.br

Roberto Pires Calazans Matos

Permanente

1

Mestrado

Doutorado

calazans@ufsj.edu.br

Tatiana Cury Pollo

Colaboradora   2

Mestrado

Doutorado

tpollo@ufsj.edu.br

Walter Melo Junior

Permanente

1 e 2

Mestrado

Doutorado

wmelojr@ufsj.edu.br

Wilson Camilo Chaves

Permanente

1

Mestrado

Doutorado

camilo@ufsj.edu.br

 


Última atualização: 07/12/2022