Professores da Engenharia Elétrica

PROFESSOR

E-MAIL

DEPARTAMENTO

Cristiane Geralda Taroco

cgtaroco@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Davidson Laffitte Firmo

davidson@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Eduardo Bento Pereira

ebento@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Eduardo Moreira Vicente

eduardomoreira@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Élice Fernando de Melo

efm@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Erivelton Geraldo Nepomuceno

nepomuceno@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Fernando Aparecido de Assis

fernandoassis@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Fernando Lessa Tofoli

fernandolessa@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Francisco Carlos Rodrigues Coelho

franciscocoelho@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Gleison Fransoares Vasconcelos Amaral

amaral@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Humberto Mendes Mazzini

hmazzini@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

José Tarcísio Assunção

tarcisio@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Lane Maria Rabelo Baccarini

rabelo@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Leônidas Chaves de Resende

leonidas@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Lucas Ramalho de Lima

lucasrlima@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Luiz Carlos do Nascimento

nascimentolc@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Marco Aurélio de Oliveira Schroeder

schroeder@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Marco Túlio Alves Evo

mtevo@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Márcio Falcão Santos Barroso

barroso@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Márcio Júnior Lacerda

lacerda@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Paula dos Santos Vicente

paulasantos@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Paulo Cézar Monteiro Lamim Filho

lamim@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Rodolfo Antônio Ribeiro de Moura

moura@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Samir Ângelo Milani Martins

martins@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Silvan Antônio Flávio

silvanflavio@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Sérgio Marinho Soares

smarinho@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Teresa Cristina Bessa Nogueira Assunção

bessa@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Vinícius Rosa Cota

vrcota@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Warlley de Sousa Sales

warlleysales@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

Wesley Peres

wesley.peres@ufsj.edu.br

DEPEL

 

Professores de outros Departamentos

PROFESSOR

E-MAIL

DEPARTAMENTO

Aline Cristina da Cruz

alinecruz@ufsj.edu.br

DCECO

Bezamat de Souza Neto

bezamat@ufsj.edu.br

DECAC

Felipe Loureiro

felipe.loureiro@ufsj.edu.br

DCTEF

Geraldo Magela Jardim Barra

geraldomagela@ufsj.edu.br

DECAC

Gheyza Ferreira da silva

gheyzaf@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Gustavo Terra Bastos

gtbastos@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Ivana de Vasconsellos Latosinski

ivana@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Jander Pereira dos Santos

jander@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

João Antônio Corrêa Filho

jcorrea@ufsj.edu.br

DCNAT

Jonathan Arroyo Silva

jeas560@gmail.com

DCOMP

Jorge Andres Julca Avila

avila_jaj@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Jose Angel Davalos Chuquipoma

jadc13@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Juan Carlos Zavaleta Aguilar

jaguilar@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Leandro Leão

leandro.leao@ufsj.edu.br

DEMEP

Luiz Gustavo Monteiro Guimarães

luizgustavoguimaraes@ufsj.edu.br

DCTEF

Marianna Resende Oliveira

mariannaresende@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Monique Müller Lopes Rocha

monique@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Pablo Parmezani Munhoz

pmunhoz@ufsj.edu.br

DCNAT

Rejane Correa da Rocha

rejane@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT

Ricardo Geraldo Visser

ricardovisser@ufsj.edu.br

DECIS

Ricardo Labozzeto

labozetto@ufsj.edu.br

DCTEF

Samuel Maier Kurcbart

samuel@ufsj.edu.br

DCNAT

Shirley Dau

brilhant@ufsj.edu.br

DFIME

Valdir Mano

mano@ufsj.edu.br

DCNAT

Wilman Rodas Huarcaya

wilman@ufsj.edu.br

DEMAT