Giovani Moreira dos Santos 

Expetise: Technological Inovation

E-mail:  giovani.ufmg@gmail.com

 

Bruna Dias

Expertise: Microrganismos for diagnosis and Nanotechnology

E-mail: bdiascmt@yahoo.com.br

 

Andrelisse Arruda

Expertise - Biotechnology in microrganismos identification

E-mail: andrelisse.arruda@gmail.com ; andrelisse.arruda@fiocruz.br

 

Edilson Hélio Santana 

Expertise - Management and Entrepreneurship

E-mail: edilson@cefetmg.br

 

Guilherme Tonial

Expertise: Startups and Bioeconomy

E-mail: guilherme.tonial@aiesec.net

 

Rodolfo Giunchetti

Expertise - Technological Innovation and diagnosis for human and animal health

E-mail: giunchetti@gmail.com 

 

Edwaldo Soares Rodrigues

Expertise: Data mining/ Machine Learning / Artificial Intelligence

Email: edwaldo.rodrigues@uemg.br

 

Gladis Azevedo

Expertise: System and Data analysis /Technologies applied for health

Email: gladisazevedo@gmail.com

 

Rodrigo Régis

Expertise: Science teaching / Scientific dissemination

Email: rodrigoregis@cefetmg.br

 

Marina Quádrio Raposo Branco Rodrigues

Expertise: Biotechnological Industrial Processess / Recombinant Proteins / Optimization of process

Email:  marina.rodrigues@unifal-mg.edu.br