Corpo Docente


Marcello Angotti - angotti@ufsj.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4500665392435316

Franciane de Oliveira Alvarenga - http://lattes.cnpq.br/4567667530634488 francianealvarenga@ufsj.edu.br

Carlos Alberto Raposo - http://lattes.cnpq.br/9001670872618645 raposo@ufsj.edu.br

Rosemeire Salata - http://lattes.cnpq.br/9925358305910641 rosemeiresalata@ufsj.edu.br

Rafael Belitzck - http://lattes.cnpq.br/0161574771675892 rafael.ferreira@ufsj.edu.br

Mário Sérgio de Almeida - lattes.cnpq.br/0955490897141367  marioalmeida@ufsj.edu.br

André Luiz Bertassi - http://lattes.cnpq.br/8102021548046568 bertassi@ufsj.edu.br

Daniela Carina Ramires de Oliveira - http://lattes.cnpq.br/8905104817871791 daniela@ufsj.edu.br

Maria Clara Oliveira Santos - http://lattes.cnpq.br/3203687754371080 mariaclara@ufsj.edu.br

Paula Karina Salume -http://lattes.cnpq.br/3651954371085960  paulasalume@ufsj.edu.br

André Luiz Bertassi - http://lattes.cnpq.br/8102021548046568 bertassi@ufsj.edu.br

Saulo Cardodo Maia - http://lattes.cnpq.br/3849209850040576 saulocm@ufsj.edu.br

Luiz Gustavo Camarano Nazareth - http://lattes.cnpq.br/5682828136159286 luizgustavo@ufsj.edu.br

Oscar Neto de Almeida Bispo -  http://lattes.cnpq.br/7284509240798603 oscar@ufsj.edu.br

 Denise Carneiro dos Reis Bernardo - http://lattes.cnpq.br/5024029395818422 denise@ufsj.edu.br

Verônica de Castro Lameira - http://lattes.cnpq.br/3214039305399962 veronicalameira@ufsj.edu.br

 Caroline Miriã Fontes Martins- http://lattes.cnpq.br/5379507454683459  carolfontes@ufsj.edu.br

 Pablo Luiz Martins - http://lattes.cnpq.br/9111451749905480  pablo@ufsj.edu.br

 Oscar Neto de Almeida Bispo - http://lattes.cnpq.br/7284509240798603 oscar@ufsj.edu.br

Eliane dos Santos Resende - Recepcionista auxilar de secretaria cocic@ufsj.edu.br