Corpo docente do Departamento de Zootecnia


  

CURSO DE BACHARELADO EM

ZOOTECNIA

 

Professor

Titulação

Contato

Alexandre de Oliveira Teixeira

Doutor (UFV)

alexandre_teixeira@ufsj.edu.br

Carla Regina Guimarães Brighenti

Doutora (UFLA)

carlabrighenti@ufsj.edu.br 

Daniel de Noronha F. V. da Cunha

Doutor (UFV)

daniel@ufsj.edu.br

Deodoro Magno Brighenti

Doutor (UFLA)

deodoro@ufsj.edu.br

Emerson Zumpichiatti Arruda

Doutor (UFRJ) zumpichiatti@gmail.com

Fernando de Paula Leonel

Doutor (UFV)

fernandoleonel@ufsj.edu.br 

Gabriel de Menezes Yazbeck

Doutor (UFMG)

gabriel@ufsj.edu.br

Henrique Valentim Nunes Machado

Doutor (UFV)

henriquemachado@ufsj.edu.br

Hewerson Zansávio Teixeira

Doutor (UFRJ)

hewerson@ufsj.edu.br

Janaina Azevedo Martuscello

Doutor (UFV)

janaina@ufsj.edu.br

Leila de Genova Gaya

Doutora (USP)

genova@ufsj.edu.br

Leonardo Marmo Moreira

Doutor (USP)

leonardomarmo@gmail.com

Mario Wilian Dávila Dávila

Doutor (UFRJ)

mdavila@ufsj.edu.br

Raquel Moreira Pires dos Santos

Doutora (UFRRJ) Raquel@ufsj.edu.br

Renata de Souza Reis

Doutora (UFV)

renatareis@ufsj.edu.br

Sérgio Gualberto Martins

Doutor (UFLA)

sergiogualberto@ufsj.edu.br

Vanusa Patrícia de Araújo Ferreira

Doutora (UFV) vanpaf@ufsj.edu.br