DOCENTES

 

Permanentes

 

Claudia Rocha Carvalho

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1116551452721977

e-mail: crochac@ufmg.br

 

Daniela Leite Fabrino 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1882302261569108 

e-mail: danifabrino@ufsj.edu.br

 

Érika Cristina Jorge 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8256568098151002

e-mail: erika.cris.jorge@gmail.com 

 

Érika Lorena Fonseca Costa de Alvarenga 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6549536708522132

e-mail: erika.fisio@ufsj.edu.br

 

Etel Rocha Vieira

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4443725522519227

e-mail: etel.vieira@ufvjm.edu.br 

 

Flávia Carmo Horta Pinto

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6412773324433634

e-mail: flaviahorta@ufsj.edu.br  

 

Laila Cristina Moreira Damázio

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0493534842574659

e-mail: lailadamazio@ufsj.edu.br 

 

Letícia da Conceição Braga 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9979493696239511

e-mail: leticia.braga@mariopenna.org.br

 

Luciano Rivaroli

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9440942625741487

e-mail: lrivaroli@ufsj.edu.br 

 

Patrícia Maria D’ Almeida Lima

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7401653715754108 

e-mail: patlima@ufsj.edu.br 

 

Paulo Henrique Almeida Campos-Junior

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7447334934774086

e-mail: paulohenrique@ufsj.edu.br 

 

Priscila Totarelli Monteforte

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7430181625416271

e-mail: pris.farm@ufsj.edu.br

 

Raquel Alves Costa

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1864444221282611

e-mail: raquel.costa@ufsj.edu.br

 

Remo de Castro Russo  

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9158158231779109

e-mail: russorc@gmail.com 

 

 

Colaboradores

 

Liliam Midori Ide

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1101040520346559

e-mail: liliam@ufsj.edu.br

 

Marcos Augusto de Sá 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4378639172019563

e-mail: samarcos2005@yahoo.com.br 

 

 

TÉCNICO ADMINISTRATIVO

 

Aline Isabel Dias  

e-mail: aline_isabel@ufsj.edu.br 

 

Augusto César Pessoa Sartini 

e-mail: augusto@ufsj.edu.br